MOTAÏBA guarantees you a peaceful and trouble-free holiday whether it is a cruise, a stay in one of our hotels or one of our exciting tours. We are at your service to help you put together your own made to measure trip around Vietnam or anywhere else in Indochina.


Vietnam : Art of life

Discovery of the traditional art of everyday life in different regions of Vietnam: from minority tribes, through fishing villages in the country’s center … or adventure and relaxation on some famous islands of white sand; enjoy beautiful quiet beaches scent of exoticism

Majestic Cambodia

Discover authentic landscapes of Cambodia, adventures in places off the beaten track offers a new experience of this country under the sign of the majestic kingdom. Cambodia Angkor magic The name alone justifies the trip!

Art and charm of Laos

Welcome to the Kingdom of a Million Elephants“. Nature abundant, ubiquitous Mekong and ethnic diversity are waiting you for holidays under the sign of discovery. A journey to the heart of a mosaic of customs, costumes, languages and cultures, flavors and fragrances.

Exploring Burma

No Buddhist country has built many pagodas Myanmar. In Mandalay, Bagan, Yangon, take the measure of the Irrawaddy, the great river of Asia, major player in the lives of many Burmese. A trip to Myanmar can only fill the amateurs of charm and grand.

 


Our objective :

… Imagine together your holidays.

Together we can create a personalized program allowing you to discover in exceptional circumstances, the best of our four destinations: Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and Burma. Thus, as in the video below cons, you can admire the splendor of Halong Bay airboat

Contact us


Our engagements:
AuthentiquedeQualite

STAYS :

Authentic, Quality

Carefully and regularly, we continue to visit local stakeholders to ensure that the quality remains present.

letourismedurable

THE ENGAGEMENT :

Sustainable Tourism

Some guidelines: protecting resources, promoting the local economy, protect the environment …

surmesuregarantis

PRICE :

100% Guaranteed

Once the reservation is made, our prices are 100% guaranteed and fixed throughout the season ……

Rapideefficaemultlangue

HOTLINE :

Fast, Efficient,…

During your excursions or cruises, you can always contact us directly. Multilingual service

Unusual STAYS:

Heading South in Jeep !

Discover during those five days our circuit through the Bolovens Plateau, will afford you to meet local ethnic groups through authentic and sincere encounters. Seated into strong and solid 4WD vehicle, you will pass through villages…

 

Co Tu ethnic minority

Drive towards to the Co Tu ethnic minority village, nearby of the Laos’ border. Discover this tribe renowned for their affinity to forests, and continue your journey to meet other minorities in the highlands of Vietnam.

 


Our "Coup de cœur"

LAOS V2 ENG reduit


 

 

Our PARTNERS

Also in the spirit of a tourist in harmony with its environment, MOTAÏBA has forged strong links with local and international organizations who have at heart the protection and enhancement of the cultural and natural heritage. Over time a partnership was established with different actors.

MOTAÏBA vous garantit un voyage en toute sérénité, que ce soit pour une croisière, dans le cadre d’un de nos séjours en hôtels ou bien sûr en parcourant l’un de nos circuits. Nous sommes à votre service pour construire avec vous votre voyage sur mesure au Vietnam ou à travers toute la péninsule indochinoise.


Vietnam : Art de vie

Découverte de l’art traditionnel et de la vie quotidienne dans les différente régions du Vietnam : de tribus minoritaires, en passant par des villages de pêcheurs au Centre du pays… ou aventure et détente sur quelques îles célèbres de sables blancs ; profitez des belles plages paisibles au parfum de l’exotisme…

Majestueux Cambodge

Découvrez des paysages authentiques du Cambodge, des aventures dans des endroits hors des sentiers battus offrant une nouvelle expérience de ce pays placée sous le signe du Royaume majestueux. Magie du Cambodge …Angkor… Le nom seul justifie le voyage !

Art et charme du Laos

Bienvenue au « Royaume du million d’éléphants ». Nature foisonnante, omniprésence du Mékong et diversité ethnique vous attendent pour des vacances placées sous le signe de la découverte. Un voyage au cœur d’une mosaïque de coutumes, costumes, langues et cultures, saveurs et senteurs.

Voyage en terre Birmane

Nul pays bouddhiste n’a construit autant de pagodes que le Myanmar. À Mandalay, Bagan, Yangon, vous prendrez la mesure de l’Irrawaddy, grand fleuve d’Asie, acteur prépondérant dans la vie de bon nombre de Birmans. Un voyage au Myanmar ne peut que combler les amateurs de charme et de grandiose.


Notre Objectif :

… Imaginer ensemble vos vacances.

Nous pouvons ensemble établir un programme personnalisé vous permettant de  découvrir dans des conditions exceptionnelles, le meilleur de nos quatre destinations : Le Vietnam, Le Laos, Le Cambodge et La Birmanie. Ainsi, comme sur la vidéo ci-contre, vous pourrez contempler la splendeur de la Baie d’Halong en hydroglisseur…

Contactez-nous


Nos engagements:
AuthentiquedeQualite

DES SEJOURS

authentiques de Qualités

Scrupuleusement et régulièrement, nous continuons à visiter les acteurs locaux pour nous assurer que la qualité demeure au rendez-vous.

letourismedurable

UN ENGAGEMENT :

le Tourisme Durable

Quelques lignes directrices : protéger les ressources, encourager l’économie locale, préserver l’environnement…

surmesuregarantis

DES PRIX

sur-mesure 100% Garantis

Une fois votre réservation effectuée, nos prix sont 100% garantis et fixes, tout au long de la saison…

Rapideefficaemultlangue

UNE HOTLINE

Rapide, Efficace & Multilangue

Durant vos excursions ou vos croisières, vous pourrez à tout moment nous contacter directement.

Des SEJOURS insolites

Cap au Sud en Jeep !

Partez à la découverte durant ces 5 jours jours sur le Plateau des Bolovens, en terre ethnique, vous permettra des rencontres sincères et spontanées. Assis dans de solides et robustes véhicules tous terrains, vous traverserez des villages authentiques sur les pistes de l’arrière-pays

Les minorités ethniques Co Tu

minorité CO TU

A 3h de Hoi An et jusqu’à la frontière du Laos, nous vous conduirons au village des minorités ethniques Co Tu. Partez à la découverte de cette tribu renommée pour leur affinité avec la forêt et à la rencontre d’autres …


Nos Coups de cœur


Nos PARTENAIRES

Toujours dans l’esprit d’un tourisme en harmonie avec son environnement, MOTAÏBA a su tisser des liens forts avec des organisations locales et internationales qui ont à cœur la protection et la mise en valeur du patrimoine culturel et naturel. Au fil du temps un partenariat s’est mis en place avec différents acteurs.